Various Artists – Steyoyoke Gems Solar 08

    Another successful year, another victory. This year’s Gem collection compiles together the 2019 most interesting and busiest productions from all our labels. Wrapped up for this special 2019 edition of Gems, the compilation is split in “Nocturnal” and “Solar”.

    Get hypnotised by old and new label members with addictive tracks. Without further ado, welcome to Steyoyoke Gems Vol. 8.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Gems Solar 08
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKCOMP012
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 27/12/2019

    01. Soul Button & Modeplex – Ardor (Original Mix)
    02. Clawz SG – Esperanza (Original Mix)
    03. Ceas – Dome (Original Mix)
    04. Jaen Paniagua – Butterfly (Original Mix)
    05. Particules – Blackscape (Original Mix)
    06. EarthLife – Incanto (Original Mix)
    07. Ceas & Soul Button – Sphere (Original Mix)
    08. Clawz SG – Gwendoline (Special Edition)
    09. Soul Button – Insurgence (Original Mix)
    10. EarthLife – Eclipse (Original Mix)
    11. Ceas & Clawz SG – Lost Signal (Original Mix)
    12. Clawz SG & Soul Button – Catharsis (Original Mix)
    13. biskuwi – Salve (Original Mix)
    14. Stephan Jolk – Tomu (Original Mix)
    15. Matias Larrosa, Martin Gardoqui, Mario Puccio – State Of Mind (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen