Various Artists – Steyoyoke Gems Solar 12

    Steyoyoke returns this season with “Steyoyoke Gems Solar 12”, featuring esteemed artists and a vibrant array of tracks. Embark on an ethereal exploration filled with cerebral rhythms and emotional resonance.

    This collection of 13 exquisite pieces, from the compelling beats of “Cerebral Awakening” by Monarke to the atmospheric layers of “Unraveling” by Soul Button, promises a harmonious journey through the profound depths of deep house and melodic techno. Immerse yourself and relish the diverse and innovative sounds that distinctly define Steyoyoke. Enjoy the odyssey!

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Gems Solar 12
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKCOMP020
    Digital Release Date: 29/12/2023

    01. Monarke – Cerebral Awakening (Original Mix)
    02. Seismal D, Ashmere – Lovers (Soul Button Remix)
    03. Jäger feat. Amy Capilari – Butterfly (Soul Button Remix)
    04. Soul Button & Gravity Vibes – Unraveling (Original Mix)
    05. Voices Of Valley – No Time (Original Mix)
    06. Haffenfold & Clawz SG – Immortels (Original Mix)
    07. Clawz SG – Umbra (Original Mix)
    08. Axel Giova – Vision (Original Mix)
    09. Deviu – When Stars Fade Away (Original Mix)
    10. Haffenfold – Elesa (Original Mix)
    11. Clawz SG – Astir (Original Mix)
    12. Deviu – Shape of the Mind (Original Mix)
    13. Numeric Space – Belief (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)