Various Artists – Steyoyoke Gems Vol. 02

    2013 has been intense. It was full of projects, music, art and love! After so much success, we are very proud to put together a ‘Steyoyoke Gems 02′ compilation.
    It has all of our best tracks from last year and will be out on Beatport as our first release for 2014.

    Enjoy. Support the music with love!!

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Gems Vol.02
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKCOMP002
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 13/01/2014

    01. Soul Button – The Keepers (Original Mix)
    02. Florian Rietze – Treibholz (Original Mix)
    03. Dahu – Deep In The Woods (Bartok Remix)
    04. Soul Button – Come To Me (Original Mix)
    05. Sasch – Lazy Strings (Original Mix)
    06. Antonio Olivieri – Dynamo (Original Mix)
    07. MPathy – I’m Yours (Soul Button Remix)
    08. Soul Button & Sasch – Little People (Original Mix)
    09. Florian Rietze – Treibhaus (MPathy Remix)
    10. Antonio Olivieri – Dynamo (Beatamines Remix)
    11. Soul Button – Shine feat. La Phoenix (Oxia Remix)
    12. Sasch – Marian (Marc Poppcke Remix)
    13. Soul Button – Shadows (MPathy Remix)
    14. MPathy – I’m Yours (David Jach Remix)
    15. Sasch – Lazy Strings (Soul Button Remix)
    16. Bartok – Cherries (Soul Button Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart