Various Artists – Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 01

    Paradigm is Steyoyoke’s brand new compilation series centered around its characteristic sound.

    In the first volume, Steyoyoke pays tribute to Ethereal Techno with tracks by veteran Steyoyoke artists Soul Button, Dahu, BLANCAh, Clawz SG and Nick Devon as well as newcomers Pysh & Sincz, Khubu, Romrez, Fuf and Tom Hutt.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 01
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPARA001
    Digital Release Date: 15/09/2017

    01. Soul Button – Master Of My Fate (Original Mix)
    02. Pysh & Sincz – Kawalerskie (Original Mix)
    03. Dahu & MPathy – Sonder (Soul Button Remix)
    04. Romrez, Fuf – Reality Bites (Original Mix)
    05. Clawz SG – Perennial (Original Mix)
    06. Soul Button – Illumine (Original Mix)
    07. Dahu – Desolate (Clawz SG Remix)
    08. Khubu – The Future (Original Mix)
    09. Soul Button & Clawz SG – Chime (Original Mix)
    10. Clawz SG – Solace (Original Mix)
    11. Soul Button – Come To Me (Original Mix)
    12. Tom Hutt – Phtia (Original Mix)
    13. Clawz SG – Revive (Original Mix)
    14. Dahu – Hesia (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen