Various Artists – Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 03

    Steyoyoke is proud to present the third edition of our Paradigm compilation series; featuring seven brand new tracks from the young talents, James Trystan, Jacob Seville, Paul Sawyer, Javier De Baraja, Modeplex and Reig. Paradigm Vol. 03 is dark and powerful.

    The overall sound creates an intense and dominant feeling of uplifting nature which is characteristic of the Ethereal Techno sound. The compilation also boasts artists such as Nick Devon, Soul Button, Strinner, Subconscious, Arude, JOBE and Clawz SG.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 03
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPARA003
    Digital Release Date: 02/07/2018

    01. James Trystan – Into The Light (Original Mix)
    02. Dropboxx, Jaen Paniagua – Psychological (Strinner Remix)
    03. Jacob Seville – Somewhere In Orbit (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon – Symbiose (Clawz SG Remix)
    05. Paul Sawyer – Artemis (Original Mix)
    06. Javier De Baraja – Beita (Original Mix)
    07. Soul Button – Reverie (Original Mix)
    08. Subconscious – Andesite (Original Mix)
    09. Altego – Thousand Words (Arude Remix)
    10. Clawz SG – Constellations (JOBE Remix)
    11. Modeplex – I Have Seen You (Original Mix)
    12. Reig – Argos (Original Mix)
    13. Clawz SG – Phoenix (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK214 Haffenfold YSN
    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis