Various Artists – Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 04

    Steyoyoke returns with another unforgettable edition of our ethereal Paradigm compilation.

    A dark treasure excavated from the depths of the techno trenches. Each production features unique basslines, synthetic and organic sounds, as well as arrangements that cohesively bring forth a harmonious tune. This unique collection incorporates six new originals from artists such as Dub Recycle and Frezel & The Note V, as well as newcomers such as Aalson, Diazar, DJ Aroze and First Of The Last. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Clawz SG, Soul Button, Nick Devon and JOBE. This is a must have for all of you Ethereal Techno lovers.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 04
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPARA004
    Digital Release Date: 19/11/2018

    01. Aalson – Reeds (Original Mix)
    02. Dub Recycle – Eva (Rework 2018)
    03. Diazar – Ezequiel (Original Mix)
    04. Alberth – Solstice (Lunar Plane Remix)
    05. DJ AroZe – Collisions (Original Mix)
    06. First Of The Last – Altromondo (Original Mix)
    07. Frezel & The Note V – Harmonium (Original Mix)
    08. Clawz SG & BLANCAh – Ravens (Extended Version)
    09. Soul Button – Indra (Nick Devon Remix)
    10. Soul Button & Clawz SG – Implicit Bias (Original Mix)
    11. Clawz SG & Nick Devon – Syndicate (Township Rebellion Remix)
    12. Simon Prod – Glint (Original Mix)
    13. Clawz SG – Constellations (JOBE Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK239 Mashk Habibi
    SYYK238, Germán Case, Soul Rift
    SYYK237 Soul Button Master Minds