Various Artists – Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 05

    Continuing its tradition of innovation, Steyoyoke has compiled a new compilation series fittingly titled “Paradigm”.

    This unique collection incorporates tracks not only from the Steyoyoke artists, but also from a selection of other quality newcomers such as Bonsai, Shades Of Play, HIGHLITE, Stephan Jolk, DJ AroZe, MERMiT, Matias Larrosa, Martin Gardoqui and Mario Puccio. This 16-track compilation will be an essential addition to your #Ethereal Techno collection, offering 6 brand new original tracks. “Paradigm Vol. 5”, dance floor sensations genuinely selected by Steyoyoke.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 05
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPARA005
    Digital Release Date: 21/06/2019

    01. Bonsai & Shades Of Play – Rue Meslay (Original Mix)
    02. Matias Larrosa, Martin Gardoqui – State Of Mind (Original Mix)
    03. HIGHLITE – Cycles (Original Mix)
    04. Strinner – Coalescence (Original Mix)
    05. Modeplex – Jupiter (Original Mix)
    06. WO-CORE – Zelda (Original Mix)
    07. Soul Button & Never Lost – Dark Engrave (Original Mix)
    08. Veles – Broken Promises (Erly Tepshi Remix)
    09. DJ AroZe & MERMiT – Trendsetters (Original Mix)
    10. HIGHLITE – Samara (Original Mix)
    11. JOBE – Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix)
    12. Soul Button – Indra (Simon Sizer Remix)
    13. Senses Of Mind – Alanya (Original Mix)
    14. Stephan Jolk – Tomu (Original Mix)
    15. Strinner – Fidenza (Original Mix)
    16. Clawz SG & Soul Button – Catharsis (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen