Various Artists – Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 06

    Steyoyoke is proud to present the sixth edition of our Paradigm compilation series; featuring five brand new tracks from the young talents, Monophase, Der Effekt, Deniz Kabu, Juan Elvadin and Hools.

    Paradigm Vol. 06 is dark and powerful; The overall sound creates an intense and dominant feeling of uplifting nature which is characteristic of the Ethereal Techno sound. This is a must have for all of you Melodic techno lovers.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 06
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPARA006
    Digital Release Date: 10/01/2020

    01. Monophase (IT) – Bora (Original Mix)
    02. Martin Dubiansky – Element 5 (Original Mix)
    03. Der Effekt – Harmonia (Original Mix)
    04. Oliver Winters – Walls (Original Mix)
    05. Diazar – Sempiternal (Original Mix)
    06. Deniz Kabu – The Otherside (Original Mix)
    07. Juan Elvadin – Osiris (Original Mix)
    08. Hools – Caro (Original Mix)
    09. Faraday – Rune (Original Mix)
    10. DJ AroZe & biskuwi – Dysania (Original Mix)
    11. Paul Anthonee – Soldier’s Heart (Original Mix)
    12. Clawz SG – Alchemy (Nick Devon Remix)
    13. Strinner – Equilibria (Original Mix)
    14. Raphael Mader – Lion (Original Mix)
    15. Modeplex – I Am Waiting (Original Mix)
    16. JOBE – Orcus (Special Edition)
    17. Nick Devon – The Moon (Soul Button Remix)
    18. Soul Button & Arude – Opia (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen