Various Artists – Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 07

    Dive into the 7th volume of our Paradigm compilation. A display of innovative sounds flawlessly hand-picked by Steyoyoke.

    “Paradigm Vol. 07” features tracks of contrasting natures, both delicate and rough in their emotive translations. The compilation shamelessly boasts seven brand new bombs from Modeplex, Faraday, Saive, Riggel, Maxi Vega and Meither. Resonating with a positive energy that infiltrates the soul, it will feed your imagination and expand your mind.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol. 07
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPARA007
    Digital Release Date: 22/05/2020

    01. Faraday (ITA) – Radiant (Original Mix)
    02. Saive – Horizon (Original Mix)
    03. Da Fresh – Sahara (Original Mix)
    04. Meither – Losy (Original Mix)
    05. Nick Devon – Dimensions (Original Mix)
    06. Maxi Vega – Nightshade (Original Mix)
    07. Riggel – Limit (Original Mix)
    08. Modeplex – Mind Over Matter (Original Mix)
    09. Soul Button – Imagine To Be Free (The Concept)
    10. Riggel – Secret (Original Mix)
    11. Clawz SG – Xanax (Original Mix)
    12. Monarke – Milestone (Original Mix)
    13. Strinner – Oblivion (Original Mix)
    14. Modeplex – Fire (Original Mix)
    15. Nick Devon – The Poem feat. Miroir (Special Edition)
    16. ArchAngel – God’s Exiles (Original Mix)
    17. Nick Devon – Sithian (Whirl Remix)
    18. Monarke – Appalaches (Original Mix)
    19. Whirl – Flicker (Original Mix)
    20. Voices Of Valley – Aurora Borealis (Original Mix)
    21. Oliver Winters – Walls (Strinner Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart