Various Artists – Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol.08

    Steyoyoke returns with another unforgettable edition of our ethereal Paradigm compilation; featuring four brand new tracks from talents such as Whirl, Jecksel, Emin:us, Spalamp, Another Mind and Steyoyoke veteran MPathy.

    Paradigm Vol. 08 is dark and powerful; The overall sound creates an intense and dominant feeling of uplifting nature which is characteristic of the Ethereal Techno sound. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Modeplex, Soul Button, Monarke, Nick Devon, Strinner and Darko Milosevic. This is a must have for all of you Ethereal Techno lovers.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol.08
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPARA008
    Digital Release Date: 13/11/2020

    01. Whirl & Another Mind – Bewitch (Original Mix)
    02. Jecksel – Hopeless (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button & Monarke – Pantheon (Original Mix)
    04. Modeplex – Jupiter (Strinner Remix)
    05. Emin:us – Envision (Original Mix)
    06. Spalamp – Cold Grey (Original Mix)
    07. Strinner – Oblivion (Original Mix)
    08. Clawz SG – The Journey (Original Mix)
    09. MPathy – Ripple (Original Mix)
    10. Darko Milosevic – The Brightest Star (Modeplex Remix)
    11. Grammik – Kalopsia (Original Mix)
    12. Strinner – Aloyisia (Original Mix)
    13. Soul Button – Gamila (Original Mix)
    14. Nick Devon – Maigo (Original Mix)
    15. EarthLife – Endless Memory (Nick Devon Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis
    Soul-Button---Dual-Realms-of-Sound Double Vinyl