Various Artists – Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol.09

    Continuing its tradition of innovation, Steyoyoke has compiled a new edition of the fittingly titled “Paradigm” compilation. This 15-track compilation will be an essential addition to your #Ethereal Techno collection, offering 6 brand new original tracks from Carlo Whale, Wailey, 2up & Caballero, Adam Sellouk, Matan Tamal and Jares. “Paradigm Vol. 09”, dance floor sensations genuinely selected by Steyoyoke.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol.09
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPARA009
    Digital Release Date: 08/10/2021

    01. Carlo Whale – Unconscious (Original Mix)
    02. Stan Kolev, Aaron Suiss – Anomalous (Original Mix)
    03. Wailey – Dramatic (Original Mix)
    04. 2up, Caballero – New Order (Original Mix)
    05. Kalmer – Never Forget (Original Mix)
    06. P.Young – Who I Am (Original Mix)
    07. Adam Sellouk – Wonderland (Original Mix)
    08. Matan Tamal – Moment (Original Mix)
    09. Bonsai – Forward Unto Darkness (Original Mix)
    10. MPathy – Heed (Original Mix)
    11. Levi David – Colours In The Sky (Original Mix)
    12. Jares – Sam’s Voyage Pt II (Original Mix)
    13. Soul Button, Clawz SG – Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix)
    14. Strinner – Coalescence (Browncoat Remix)
    15. Voices Of Valley – Valhalla’s Gates (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen