Various Artists – Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol.10

    Embark on a mesmerizing journey into the world of Paradigm with the highly anticipated 10th volume of our compilation series.

    Showcasing seven remarkable tracks from exceptional talents including Andrewboy, Vulum, René Diehl, Mauro Renna, Cato, Fernandez, and Bucky Fargo, Paradigm Vol. 10 effortlessly combines dark and powerful elements with contrasting nuances. From delicate compositions to raw emotive translations, this compilation is an essential addition for all aficionados of Ethereal Techno.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol.10
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPARA010
    Digital Release Date: 11/08/2023

    01. Andrewboy – Delirium (Original Mix)
    02. Vulum – Scinematography (Original Mix)
    03. René Diehl – Mirage (Original Mix)
    04. Senses Of Mind – Connected (Original Mix)
    05. Clawz SG – Quandary (Extended Mix)
    06. Mauro Renna – Chasin’ Dreams (Original Mix)
    07. Catom – Polygon (Original Mix)
    08. Monarke – Deja Vu (Original Mix)
    09. Basil O’Glue, Aaron Suiss & Peled – Into The Shadows (Original Mix)
    10. 2Qimic – Ancient (Original Mix)
    11. Soul Button – Dalliance (Original Mix)
    12. Bucky Fargo – Along The Wait (Orginal Mix)
    13. Soul Button & MPathy – Infinitude (Original Mix)
    14. Fernandez – Desillusion (Original Mix)
    15. Haffenfold – Elixir (Original Mix)
    16. Nick Devon – Revival (Original Mix)
    17. Jordan Arts, Frank Klassen – Space (Original Mix)
    18. Lost Rhythm – Dark Ocean (Original Mix)
    19. Vicius – Reconnect (Original Mix)
    20. Soul Button & Gravity Vibes – Unraveling (Original Mix)
    21. Nick Devon & Haffenfold – Spectra (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)