Various Artists – Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 01

    Dive into the very first volume of our latest compilation fittingly titled “Perception”.

    This graceful and buoyant collection of songs from the talented artists of Inner Symphony and Steyoyoke Recordings paints the picture of an enchanting and fluid universe with music to match. Not only does this first volume present a fresh and curious perception of the world around us, it also displays a more soft and emotional side to these electronic house artists, balancing out a more dynamic dancefloor vibe.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 01
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPERC001
    Digital Release Date: 28/08/2017

    01. Soul Button – Paramour (Original Mix)
    02. Dahu – Desolate (Hraach Remix)
    03. BLANCAh – Learning To Fly (Kris Davis Groove Remix)
    04. Marcus Sur – Dead Panning (Original Mix)
    05. Mashk – Der Mond ist Aufgegangen (Original Mix)
    06. Clawz SG – Solace (Soul Button’s Aurora Remix)
    07. Rauschhaus – Ray Of Hope (Soul Button Remix)
    08. Soul Button – Placid (Original Mix)
    09. Anders. – Nature (Original Mix)
    10. Dahu & MPathy – Abyss (Jacob Groening Remix)
    11. Clawz SG – Silver Lining (Original Mix)
    12. Dahu – Never (Original Mix)
    13. Anders. – Je Suis (Original Mix)
    14. Animal Picnic – Gravity (MIDAS 104 Remix)
    15. Dahu & Soul Button – Covenant (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK214 Haffenfold YSN
    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis