Various Artists – Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 02

    Continuing its tradition of innovation, Steyoyoke members has compiled the second edition of Perception.

    Resonating with a positive energy that infiltrates the soul, it will feed your imagination and expand your mind. Each composition hand-crafted and delicately created reflects the true light of Steyoyoke’s sound. In the second volume, Steyoyoke pays tribute to Ethereal Techno with tracks by Soul Button, Clawz SG, Lexer, Graumann, Sascha Sonido, Fake Mood, Marcus Sur and many more.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 02
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPERC002
    Digital Release Date: 12/02/2018

    01. Graumann – Aden (Original Mix)
    02. Anton Dhouran – Like Gilles Said (Ben Bohmer Remix)
    03. Sascha Sonido – The Next Level (Lexer Remix)
    04. Mashk & Soul Button – Pensées (Original Mix)
    05. Fake Mood – Paramatma (Original Mix)
    06. Clawz SG – Constellations (Original Mix)
    07. Hibrid – Flower The Black (Marcus Sur Remix)
    08. Fractal Architect & Dan Baber – Antikythera Mechanism (Original Mix)
    09. Anders. – Très Bien (Soul Button Remix)
    10. Soul Button – Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Original Mix)
    11. Soul Button – Demise feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)
    12. Lumo. – Monte (Original Mix)
    13. Clawz SG – Cosmic (Original Mix)
    14. Fractal Architect & Dan Baber – Forest (Rustboy Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)