Various Artists – Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 03

    Steyoyoke returns with another unforgettable edition of our romantic Perception compilation.

    This remarkable 13 track gem will take you through the world of subtle emotions and profound feelings. Featuring six new tracks from the likes of Miguel Payda, Roberto Aluigi, Fec, Frezel & Luis M, TH;EN & Starkato and White Bone. Perception Vol. 03 is a skilfully assembled collection of heartwarming pieces, which will surely bring forth uplifting and nostalgic energy. This is a must have for all of you Deep House and Melodic techno lovers.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 03
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPERC003
    Digital Release Date: 31/05/2018

    01. Fec – Camellia (Original Mix)
    02. Miguel Payda – Now Is The Moment (Original Mix)
    03. Synästhesie – Lotus (Clawz SG Remix)
    04. Kris Davis – Hang Room (Original Mix)
    05. Soul Button & Nick Devon – Sage (Original Mix)
    06. Frezel & Luis M – Waiting In the Dark (Original Mix)
    07. Roberto Aluigi – Tatis Nodo (Original Mix)
    08. Clawz SG – Whispering (Original Mix)
    09. White Bone – Soaring Skyward (Original Mix)
    10. Clawz SG – Sentience (Original Mix)
    11. Soul Button – Ojas (Original Mix)
    12. Romrez – Techmond (TH;EN & Starkato Remix)
    13. Mashk – Dichotomie (Original Mix)
    14. Clawz SG – Perennial (Teho Remix)
    15. Rustboy – Infinity Artifact (Original Mix)
    16. Mashk – Sunset’s Gleam (Rustboy Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)