Various Artists – Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 05

    Dive into the fifth volume of our compilation fittingly titled “Perception”.

    Collecting tracks from the talented artists of Inner Symphony and Steyoyoke, this new instalment will feed your imagination and expand your mind. This unique selection boasts artists such as Soul Button, Clawz SG, Ceas, Mashk and Modeplex, featuring five new original tracks from the likes of Jaen Paniagua, Different Sides, Bigasti, Guzy, biskuwi, Photographs and Salbah. Perception Vol. 05 is a skilfully assembled collection of heartwarming pieces, which will surely bring forth uplifting and nostalgic energy. This is a must have for all of you Deep House and Melodic techno lovers.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 05
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPERC005
    Digital Release Date: 26/04/2019

    01. Jaen Paniagua – Butterfly (Original Mix)
    02. Different Sides – Galeya (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button & Modeplex – Ardor (Original Mix)
    04. Ceas – Mio (Clawz SG Remix)
    05. Bigasti & Guzy – Tigrib (Original Mix)
    06. Hushkin – Mimas (James Marley Remix)
    07. biskuwi – Salve (Original Mix)
    08. Ceas – Dome (Original Mix)
    09. Clawz SG & Mashk – Chrysalis (Original Mix)
    10. Modeplex – Hourglass (Original Mix)
    11. Salbah – Nimaoh (Original Mix)
    12. Hushkin – Goliath (Soul Button Remix)
    13. Soul Button – Meridian (Alex Rusin Remix)
    14. Carlo Whale, BeeGee – Bipolar Disorder (Original Mix)
    15. Photographs – Falling (Th Moy Remix)
    16. Alex Rusin – Ups & Downs (Original Mix)
    17. James Marley – Solar (Ceas Remix)
    18. Mashk – Attraction (James Marley Remix)
    19. Clawz SG – Jewel (Mashk Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK214 Haffenfold YSN
    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis