Various Artists – Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 06

    Continuing its tradition of innovation, Steyoyoke members has compiled the sixth edition of Perception.

    This remarkable 14 track gem will take you through the world of subtle emotions and profound feelings. Featuring new tracks from the likes of Balad & Allies For Everyone, Hools and Riggel, Perception Vol. 06 is a skilfully assembled collection of heartwarming pieces, which will surely bring forth uplifting and nostalgic energy.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 06
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPERC006
    Digital Release Date: 06/03/2020

    01. Soul Button – Meridian (Alex Rusin Remix)
    02. Mashk – Attraction (James Marley Remix)
    03. Tal Fussman – Koresh (Original Mix)
    04. Soul Button – Buoyant (Original Mix)
    05. Hools – Snuffie (Original Mix)
    06. Balad & Allies For Everyone feat. Eleonora – What Remains (Original Mix)
    07. Riggel – Images (Original Mix)
    08. Monarke – The Sun Keeper (Original Mix)
    09. James Marley – Solar (Ceas Remix)
    10. Monarke – Petrichor (Original Mix)
    11. Anders. – Le Havre (Original Mix)
    12. biskuwi – Kerfuffle (Original Mix)
    13. Tal Fussman – Binary Star (Original Mix)
    14. Fresen – Walking Slow (Mental Order & Tim Othy Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK239 Mashk Habibi
    SYYK238, Germán Case, Soul Rift
    SYYK237 Soul Button Master Minds