Various Artists – Synergy

    Synergy is the symphonic energy that is brought forth when artistic talents collide in a kaleidoscope of colour and sound.

    Steyoyoke artists join forces to construction an archaic combination of compositions that convey a sensual assimilation of sounds.
    Soul Button, Dahu, BLANCAh, Nick Devon, MPathy, and Clawz SG share shreds of their emotive outlooks on life, lesson, loves, and loss via what cannot be shared in simple words.

    A personal journal written in notes, the Steyoyoke Crew share their ‘Synergy’ with what inspires them: you.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Synergy
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK061
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 23/03/2017
    Physical Release Date: 10/03/2017

    01. Dahu & Soul Button – Covenant (Original Mix)
    02. Soul Button & Clawz SG – Chime (Original Mix)
    03. MPathy & Clawz SG – Confluence (Original Mix)
    04. MPathy & Nick Devon – Joint (Original Mix)
    05. Nick Devon & MPathy – Juxta (Original Mix)
    06. BLANCAh & Clawz SG – Merging Souls (Original Mix)
    07. Dahu & MPathy – Sonder (Original Mix)
    08. Clawz SG & Nick Devon – Syndicate (Original Mix)
    09. Nick Devon & Dahu – Tandem (Original Mix)
    10. Dahu & Nick Devon – Worship (Original Mix)
    11. Clawz SG & Soul Button – Synthesis (Original Mix)
    12. BLANCAh & MPathy – Syntropy (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart