Whirl – Movement

    Steyoyoke Black presents a powerful four track EP “Movement”, by the Swedish duo, Whirl. Delivering a range of tantalizing tunes for your mind and soul.
    Whirl has done it again, releasing a solid and spellbinding EP, leaving the listener satisfied and craving for more.

    Artist: Whirl
    Title: Movement
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK057
    Digital Release Date: 28/02/2020

    01. Whirl – Velo (Original Mix)
    02. Whirl – Pace (Original Mix)
    03. Whirl – Strain (Original Mix)
    04. Whirl – Flicker (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK095 Furkan Cinar, Blotho - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by MPathy
    SYYKBLK094 Pablo Goyesi - Boil
    SYYKBLK093 Furkan Cinar - Reverie